Will Your Tattoos Last? | Tattoo Artists React





Regardless of how arduous we strive, it’s not possible to remain younger ceaselessly. The identical is true to your tattoos. They’re going to become old and so they’re going to alter, that’s a given. The million greenback query is, will they appear to be crap in 30 years? Our panel of artists speak about how they suppose their tattoos are going to look a pair a long time down the street. And issues are going to get heated as they debate which kinds will, and received’t, age effectively.

Inked has rounded up your whole favourite tattooers for one more season of Tattoo Artists React. This season we’ll grill them in regards to the greatest mistake they’ve ever made, how they method doing job stoppers, what it feels wish to see that their work has been coated up and extra. You’ll marvel as they battle to determine which celebrities aren’t inked and chortle till your sides harm as they inform us in regards to the worst shoppers they’ve ever needed to cope with. It’s going to be a season stuffed with pleasure, hilarity and even the occasional tear. New episodes will likely be posted each Friday.

#Inked #TattooArtistsReact #Tattoos #Ageing #OldTattoos #TraditionalTattoos #RealismTattoos #BlackandGreyTattoos #GettingOld

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/
INKEDSHOP: https://www.inkedshop.com/

This season’s stars:
Pony Lawson https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Anali De Laney https://www.instagram.com/delaneyink/
Charly Huurman https://www.instagram.com/charlyhuurman/
Nate Silverii https://www.instagram.com/hungryhearttattoos/
Penny https://www.instagram.com/pennyboy_tattooartist/
Morgan Reynolds https://www.instagram.com/morganchenoa/
Federico Galliani https://www.instagram.com/federicogallianitattoo/
Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Paul Acker https://www.instagram.com/paulackertattoo/
Alexandra Fische https://www.instagram.com/alexandrafische/
Nathan Godfree https://www.instagram.com/thaholygoat/
Carl Grace https://www.instagram.com/carlgracetattoos/
Hrukti https://www.instagram.com/hrukti_tattoos/
Shine https://www.instagram.com/ishineink/
Jessa https://www.instagram.com/jessatattoos/
Devonne Foxworth https://www.instagram.com/devonnefoxworth/
Mauricio Contreras https://www.instagram.com/ciotattoos/
Arron Uncooked https://www.instagram.com/arronrawtattoo/
Sergio Sanchez https://www.instagram.com/sergiosanchezart/
Cassady Bell https://www.instagram.com/cassadybell/
Sabrina Sawyers https://www.instagram.com/sabrinasawyerstattoos/
Scotty Whitaker https://www.instagram.com/scotty_whitaker/
Chrystal https://www.instagram.com/miztat2/
Andy Pho https://www.instagram.com/andypho/
Stefano Alcantara https://www.instagram.com/stefanoalcantara/
Pon https://www.instagram.com/ponnyc/
Tony Medellin https://www.instagram.com/tony_medellintattoo/
Nikko Hurtado https://www.instagram.com/nikkohurtado/
Pierre Lotusonyx https://www.instagram.com/lotusonyx/
Paul Stansby https://www.instagram.com/lucky13paulstansby/
Deano Prepare dinner https://www.instagram.com/deanocook/
Owen Paulls https://www.instagram.com/owenpaulls/
Anam https://www.instagram.com/tattoos_by_anam/
Anthony Michaels https://www.instagram.com/antmikes/
Garrett Iaco https://www.instagram.com/garrett_iaco/
Steve Butcher https://www.instagram.com/stevebutchertattoos/
Poch https://www.instagram.com/poch_tattoos/
Yomico Moreno https://www.instagram.com/yomicoart/

Tattoos

#Tattoos #Tattoo #Artists #React