Tattoos We Never Want to See Again | Tattoo Artists React





You could suppose that your concept for a tattoo is a singular and delightful snowflake of an idea, however chances are high that your tattooer has seen it earlier than. Not simply as soon as earlier than, however a whole lot of instances. So we requested our group of tattoo artists, which tattoo concept are you completely sick of seeing? The solutions vary from performed out kinds to overdone motifs to at least one happy-go-lucky tattooer that loves all of it. That is the season premiere of Tattoo Artists React with a complete new forged of characters. Strap in, it’s going to be a wild journey!

Inked has rounded up all your favourite tattooers for one more season of Tattoo Artists React. This season we’ll grill them concerning the greatest mistake they’ve ever made, how they method doing job stoppers, what it feels wish to see that their work has been lined up and extra. You’ll marvel as they wrestle to determine which celebrities aren’t inked and giggle till your sides harm as they inform us concerning the worst shoppers they’ve ever needed to cope with. It’s going to be a season crammed with pleasure, hilarity and even the occasional tear. New episodes might be posted each Friday.

#Inked #TattooArtistsReact #Tattoos #TattooStyles #Cliches #TattooDesigns #Pinterest #Roses #Compasses #Clocks

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

This season’s stars:
Pony Lawson https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Anali De Laney https://www.instagram.com/delaneyink/
Charly Huurman https://www.instagram.com/charlyhuurman/
Nate Silverii https://www.instagram.com/hungryhearttattoos/
Penny https://www.instagram.com/pennyboy_tattooartist/
Morgan Reynolds https://www.instagram.com/morganchenoa/
Federico Galliani https://www.instagram.com/federicogallianitattoo/
Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Paul Acker https://www.instagram.com/paulackertattoo/
Alexandra Fische https://www.instagram.com/alexandrafische/
Nathan Godfree https://www.instagram.com/thaholygoat/
Carl Grace https://www.instagram.com/carlgracetattoos/
Hrukti https://www.instagram.com/hrukti_tattoos/
Shine https://www.instagram.com/ishineink/
Jessa https://www.instagram.com/jessatattoos/
Devonne Foxworth https://www.instagram.com/devonnefoxworth/
Mauricio Contreras https://www.instagram.com/mauriciocontreras36/
Arron Uncooked https://www.instagram.com/arronrawtattoo/
Sergio Sanchez https://www.instagram.com/sergiosanchezart/
Cassady Bell https://www.instagram.com/cassadybell/
Sabrina Sawyers https://www.instagram.com/sabrinasawyerstattoos/
Scotty Whitaker https://www.instagram.com/scotty_whitaker/
Chrystal https://www.instagram.com/miztat2/
Andy Pho https://www.instagram.com/andypho/
Stefano Alcantara https://www.instagram.com/stefanoalcantara/
Pon https://www.instagram.com/ponnyc/
Tony Medellin https://www.instagram.com/tony_medellintattoo/
Nikko Hurtado https://www.instagram.com/nikkohurtado/
Pierre Lotusonyx https://www.instagram.com/lotusonyx/
Paul Stansby https://www.instagram.com/lucky13paulstansby/
Deano Cook dinner https://www.instagram.com/deanocook/
Owen Paulls https://www.instagram.com/owenpaulls/
Anam https://www.instagram.com/tattoos_by_anam/
Anthony Michaels https://www.instagram.com/antmikes/
Garrett Iaco https://www.instagram.com/garrett_iaco/
Steve Butcher https://www.instagram.com/stevebutchertattoos/
Poch https://www.instagram.com/poch_tattoos/
Yomico Moreno https://www.instagram.com/yomicoart/

Tattoos

#Tattoos #Tattoo #Artists #React